Voices of the Rainforest for flute, cello and piano (2008)

Duration: 23′
Written for the Meininger-Trio.
Premiered by the Meininger-Trio at Nachtmusik – WDR Broadcasting Station in Cologne (Germany) on March 15, 2008.

I. Awakening
II. Sago gatherers
III. Evening storm
IV. Voices of inside night
V. Night spirits

Click here for full PROGRAM NOTES 

Published by Friedrich Hofmeister Musik Verlag.